UW Radiology

Meet Our Residents

All Residents
R2 – Residents
R3 – Residents
R4 – Residents
R5 – Residents

Alireza Abadi, MD
R2 Resident
abadia@uw.edu

Aaron Abajian, M.D., M.S.
R3 Resident
abajian@uw.edu

Noha Aboueldahab, M.B.B.Ch.
Nuclear Medicine Resident
noha@uw.edu

Babatunde Akinpelu, M.D., M.S.
R5 Resident
akinpeb@uw.edu

Segen Aklilu, M.D.
R4 Resident
saklilu@uw.edu

Mahogany Ambrose, M.D.
R4 Resident
ambrosem@uw.edu

Sarah Anderson, M.D.
R5 Resident
Chief Resident
sandrson@uw.edu

Anna Anderson, MD
R2 Resident
awanders@uw.edu

Barun Aryal, M.D.
R5 Resident
aryalb@uw.edu

Toluwalase Ashimolowo, M.D.
R5 Resident
toluashi@uw.edu

Larry Cai, M.D.
R4 Resident
larrycai@uw.edu

Yun An 'Anne' Chen, MD
R2 Resident
yachen8@uw.edu

Hoiwan Cheung, M.D.
R3 Resident
hoiwanc@uw.edu

Tanner Clark, M.D.
R5 Resident
tclark10@uw.edu

Aaron Daub, M.D., Ph.D.
R5 Resident (Interventional Radiology)
adaub@uw.edu

Charles Davis, MD
R2 Resident
chuckd24@uw.edu

Thomas Eggert, M.D.
R3 Resident
eggert1@uw.edu

Michael Flowers, M.D.
R4 Resident
flowem@uw.edu

Hebatallah Fouad,
Nuclear Medicine Resident
hfouad@uw.edu

Jason Hartman, M.D.
R5 Resident
Chief Research Resident
jhrtmn@uw.edu

Kevin Horn, M.D.
Nuclear Medicine Chief Resident
kphorn@uw.edu

Keegan Hovis, M.D.
R5 Resident
khovis@uw.edu

Ethan Hua, M.D., M.S.
R4 Resident (Interventional Radiology)
ethanhua@uw.edu

Tyler Jackson, MD
R2 Resident (Interventional Radiology)
tylerj90@uw.edu

Maham Jehangir, M.D.
Nuclear Medicine Resident
mahamj@uw.edu

Arthie Jeyakumar, M.D.
R4 Resident (Interventional Radiology)
arthiej@uw.edu

Lisa Johnson, M.D.
R3 Resident
lisanoel@uw.edu

Niketa Kataria, M.D.
R3 Resident
nkataria@uw.edu

Andrew Kim, M.D.
R3 Resident (Interventional Radiology)
agkim3@uw.edu

Jennifer Knight, MD
R2 Resident
jk0905@uw.edu

Grace Laidlaw, M.D.
R3 Resident (Interventional Radiology)
gracel7@uw.edu

Marissa Lawson, M.D.
R4 Resident
mblawson@uw.edu

Michael Lee, M.D.
R5 Resident
mijhoon@uw.edu

Spencer Lewis, MD
R2 Resident
lewispen@uw.edu

Shamus Moran, M.D.
R3 Resident
smoran2@uw.edu

Patricia Ojeda, M.D.
R4 Resident
pojeda@uw.edu

Jeremy Paige, M.D., Ph.D.
R5 Resident
jspaige@uw.edu

Richa Patel, M.D.
R3 Resident
rdpatel@uw.edu

Maria Quezada, M.D., M.A.
R4 Resident (Interventional Radiology)
mquezada@uw.edu

Cody Rissman, M.D.
R3 Resident
rissman@uw.edu

Jake Sharp, M.D.
R5 Resident
jwsharp@uw.edu

Mariam Shehata, M.D.
R4 Resident
mshehata@uw.edu

Anna Shure, M.D.
R3 Resident
ashure@uw.edu

Adam Skibinski, M.D., Ph.D.
R4 Resident
adskib@uw.edu

Kyle Spearman, M.D.
R5 Resident
Chief Resident
kspearma@uw.edu

Matthew Stolzberg, MD
R2 Resident
stolzm@uw.edu

David Thompson, MD
R2 Resident
dat240@uw.edu

Giuseppe Toia, M.D., M.S.
R5 Resident
gtoia@uw.edu

Ryan VanDenBerg, M.D.
Nuclear Medicine Resident
ryanvdb@uw.edu

Kiet Vo, MD
R2 Resident
vokv@uw.edu

John 'JJ' Weaver, MD
R2 Resident (Interventional Radiology)
jweaver1@uw.edu

Andrew Woerner, MD, MS
R2 Resident (Interventional Radiology)
woerner@uw.edu

Zi Jun Wu, M.D.
R4 Resident
zjwu@uw.edu

En-Haw Wu, M.D.
Nuclear Medicine Resident
ehw5@uw.edu

Jennifer Xiao, M.D.
R4 Resident
jmxiao@uw.edu

Alekhya Yechoor, MD

ayechoor@uw.edu

Janis Yee, M.D.
R3 Resident
janisyee@uw.edu