UW Radiology

Meet Our Residents

All Residents
R2 – Residents
R3 – Residents
R4 – Residents
R5 – Residents

Aaron Abajian, M.D., M.S.
R2 Resident
abajian@uw.edu

Gensuke Akaike, M.D.
Nuclear Medicine Chief Resident
akagnsk@uw.edu

Babatunde Akinpelu, M.D., M.S.
R4 Resident
akinpeb@uw.edu

Segen Aklilu, M.D.
R3 Resident
saklilu@uw.edu

Jacqueline Alvarez, M.D.
R5 Resident
jaqalva@uw.edu

Mahogany Ambrose, M.D.
R3 Resident
ambrosem@uw.edu

Sarah Anderson, M.D.
R4 Resident
sandrson@uw.edu

Thomas Anderson, M.D., Ph.D.
Chief Resident
R5 Resident
thomand@uw.edu

Barun Aryal, M.D.
R4 Resident
aryalb@uw.edu

Toluwalase Ashimolowo, M.D.
R4 Resident
toluashi@uw.edu

Larry Cai, M.D.
R3 Resident
larrycai@uw.edu

Hoiwan Cheung, M.D.
R2 Resident
hoiwanc@uw.edu

Tanner Clark, M.D.
R4 Resident
tclark10@uw.edu

Berthina Coleman, M.D.
R5 Resident
berthina@uw.edu

Aaron Daub, M.D., Ph.D.
R4 Resident (Interventional Radiology)
adaub@uw.edu

Robert DeConde, M.D.
R5 Resident
rdeconde@uw.edu

Thomas Eggert, M.D.
R2 Resident
eggert1@uw.edu

Shana Elman, M.D.
R5 Resident
shana01@uw.edu

Shaimaa Fadl, M.B., Ch.B.
Senior Fellow, 2017-2018
sfadl@uw.edu

Michael Flowers, M.D.
R3 Resident
flowem@uw.edu

Jason Hartman, M.D.
R4 Resident
jhrtmn@uw.edu

Kevin Horn, M.D.
Nuclear Medicine Resident
kphorn@uw.edu

Keegan Hovis, M.D.
R4 Resident
khovis@uw.edu

Ethan Hua, M.D., M.S.
R3 Resident
ethanhua@uw.edu

Arthie Jeyakumar, M.D.
R3 Resident
arthiej@uw.edu

Lisa Johnson, M.D.
R2 Resident
lisanoel@uw.edu

Sean Jones, M.D.
R5 Resident (Interventional Radiology)
jonesst@uw.edu

Niketa Kataria, M.D.
R2 Resident
nkataria@uw.edu

Derek Khorsand, M.D.
R5 Resident (Interventional Radiology)
dkhor@uw.edu

Andrew Kim, M.D.
R2 Resident (Interventional Radiology)
agkim3@uw.edu

Grace Laidlaw, M.D.
R2 Resident (Interventional Radiology)
gracel7@uw.edu

Marissa Lawson, M.D.
R3 Resident
mblawson@uw.edu

Michael Lee, M.D.
R4 Resident
mijhoon@uw.edu

Jing Luo, M.D.
Chief Resident
R5 Resident
jingluo@uw.edu

David Magill, M.D.
R6 Resident (Interventional Radiology)
dbmagill@uw.edu

Shamus Moran, M.D.
R2 Resident
smoran2@uw.edu

Ayesha Nasrullah, M.B.B.S.
Nuclear Medicine Resident
ayshanas@uw.edu

Patricia Ojeda, M.D.
R3 Resident
pojeda@uw.edu

Jeremy Paige, M.D., Ph.D.
R4 Resident
jspaige@uw.edu

Richa Patel, M.D.
R2 Resident
rdpatel@uw.edu

Maria Quezada, M.D., M.A.
R3 Resident
mquezada@uw.edu

Shakunthala Revannagowda, M.B.B.S., M.D.
Nuclear Medicine Resident
shakreva@uw.edu

Cody Rissman, M.D.
R2 Resident
rissman@uw.edu

Hardik Shah, M.B.B.S., M.D.
Nuclear Medicine Resident
hardiksh@uw.edu

Anna Shamitoff, M.D.
R2 Resident (Interventional Radiology)
annau@uw.edu

Jake Sharp, M.D.
R4 Resident
jwsharp@uw.edu

Mariam Shehata, M.D.
R3 Resident
mshehata@uw.edu

Anna Shure, M.D.
R2 Resident
ashure@uw.edu

Adam Skibinski, M.D., Ph.D.
R3 Resident
adskib@uw.edu

Kyle Spearman, M.D.
R4 Resident
kspearma@uw.edu

Allison Tillack, M.D., PhD.
R5 Resident
atillack@uw.edu

Giuseppe Toia, M.D., M.S.
R4 Resident (Interventional Radiology)
gtoia@uw.edu

Justin Vranic, M.D.
R5 Resident
justedv@uw.edu

Sean Wo, M.D.
R5 Resident
seanwo@uw.edu

Zi Jun Wu, M.D.
R3 Resident
zjwu@uw.edu

Jennifer Xiao, M.D.
R3 Resident
jmxiao@uw.edu

Janis Yee, M.D.
R2 Resident
janisyee@uw.edu

Mazen Zawaideh, M.D.
Chief Resident
R5 Resident
mazen1@uw.edu