UW Radiology

Meet Our Residents

All Residents
R2 – Residents
R3 – Residents
R4 – Residents
R5 – Residents

Jitesh Ahuja, M.B.B.S.Nuclear Medicine Resident - NM 1 / R 8ahujaj@uw.edu

Babatunde Akinpelu, M.D., M.S.R3 Residentakinpeb@uw.edu

Segen Aklilu, M.D.R2 Residentsaklilu@uw.edu

Jacqueline Alvarez, M.D.R4 Residentjaqalva@uw.edu

Mahogany Ambrose, M.D.R2 Residencyambrosem@uw.edu

Sarah Anderson, M.D.R3 Residentsandrson@uw.edu

Thomas Anderson, M.D., Ph.D.R4 Residentthomand@uw.edu

Barun Aryal, M.D.R3 Residentaryalb@uw.edu

Toluwalase Ashimolowo, M.D.R3 Residenttoluashi@uw.edu

Larry Cai, M.D.R2 Residentlarrycai@uw.edu

Jay Champlin, M.D.R5 Residentjaychamp@uw.edu

Linda Chen, M.D.R5 Residentyfchen@uw.edu

Tanner Clark, M.D.R3 Residenttclark10@uw.edu

Berthina Coleman, M.D.R4 Residentberthina@uw.edu

Aaron Daub, M.D., Ph.D.R3 Residentadaub@uw.edu

Robert DeConde, M.D.R4 Residentrdeconde@uw.edu

Shana Elman, M.D.R4 Residentshana01@uw.edu

Michael Flowers, M.D.R2 Residentflowem@uw.edu

Kiran Gangadhar, M.B.B.S, M.D.Nuclear Medicine Resident - NM 2 / R 8kirang5@uw.edu

Jason Hartman, M.D.R3 Residentjhrtmn@uw.edu

Keegan Hovis, M.D.R3 Residentkhovis@uw.edu

Ethan Hua, M.D., M.S.R2 Residentethanhua@uw.edu

Mitsutomi Ishiyama, M.D.ishiym@uw.edu

Malak Itani, M.D.Nuclear Medicine Resident - NM 2 / R 8
Chief Resident July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2017mitani9@uw.edu

Arthie Jeyakumar, M.D.R2 Residentarthiej@uw.edu

Sean Jones, M.D.R4 Residentjonesst@uw.edu

Derek Khorsand, M.D.R4 Residentdkhor@uw.edu

Marissa Lawson, M.D.R2 Residentmblawson@uw.edu

Michael Lee, M.D.R3 Residentmijhoon@uw.edu

Alan Leung, M.D.Chief Resident
R5 Residentleungas@uw.edu

Jing Luo, M.D.R4 Residentjingluo@uw.edu

David Magill, M.D.R5 Residentdbmagill@uw.edu

Anika McGrath, M.D.Chief Resident
R5 Residentmcgratha@uw.edu

Bermo Mohammed, M.B.B.Ch., M.D.Nuclear Medicine Resident - NM 3 / R 7mssb@uw.edu

Patricia Ojeda, M.D.R2 Residentpojeda@uw.edu

Jeremy Paige, M.D., Ph.D.R3 Residentjspaige@uw.edu

David Pierce, M.D.R5 Residentdpierce2@uw.edu

Maria Quezada, M.D., M.A.R2 Residencymquezada@uw.edu

Christine Rehwald, M.D.R5 Residentcmr2@uw.edu

Joshua Rosenbaum, M.D.R5 Residentjoshua18@uw.edu

Jake Sharp, M.D.R3 Residentjwsharp@uw.edu

Mariam Shehata, M.D.R2 Residentmshehata@uw.edu

Whitney Shofner-Michalsky, M.D.R5 Residentwlsm@uw.edu

Adam Skibinski, M.D., Ph.D.R2 Residentadskib@uw.edu

Jacob Smith, M.D.R5 Residentjacobsmi@uw.edu

Kyle Spearman, M.D.R3 Residentkspearma@uw.edu

Allison Tillack, M.D., PhD.R4 Residentatillack@uw.edu

Giuseppe Toia, M.D., M.S.R3 Residentgtoia@uw.edu

Justin Vranic, M.D.R4 Residentjustedv@uw.edu

Sean Wo, M.D.R4 Residentseanwo@uw.edu

Zi Jun Wu, M.D.R2 Residentzjwu@uw.edu

Jennifer Xiao, M.D.R2 Residentjmxiao@uw.edu

Mazen Zawaideh, M.D.R4 Residentmazen1@uw.edu