UW Radiology

Imaging Equipment – Contacts

Contacts

Fred Hutch IVIS 

Gordon Roble, DVM 

206-667-5313
groble@fredhutch.org

Adrienne Lehnert, PhD

206-667-4552
alehnert@uw.edu

HMC PET-CT Barbara Lewellen, CNMT

206-543-4045
barblewe@uw.edu

Fred Hutch Ultrasound Gordon Roble, DVM

206-667-5313
groble@fredhutch.org

Adrienne Lehnert, PhD

206-667-4552
alehnert@uw.edu

HSB 4.7T MRI Donghoon Lee, PhD

206-685-2357
dhoonlee@uw.edu 

Fred Hutch 1T MRI Gordon Roble, DVM

206-667-5313
jduncan@fredhutch.org

HSB 3T MRI Tim Wilbur

206-909-8798
twilbur@uw.edu

SLU 3T MRI Baocheng (Paul) Chu, M.D.

206-616-1697
chubc@uw.edu

ARCF micro PET/CT Robert S. Miyaoka, PhD

206-543-2084
miyaoka@uw.edu

SLU 14T MRI Ken Marro, Ph.D

206-598-6258
marro@uw.edu

HSB micro PET-CT Robert Miyaoka, PhD

206-598-3658
miyaoka@uw.edu

SARRP/Proton/CT SARRP/Proton/CT

Eric Ford, PhD, FAAPM

206-598-7294

eford@uw.edu