Three UW Radiologists Awarded ACR Fellowships


Congratulations to Dr. Jeffrey RobinsonDr. Felix Chew, and Dr. Eric Stern for being awarded ACR Fellowships. 

ACR Fellowship is awarded to members who are in good standing of the College and have evidenced significant accomplishments in scientific or clinical research in the field of radiology or significant contributions to its literature and/or performance of outstanding service as teachers of radiology. Only 10 percent of College members have been awarded this honor. Fellowship is awarded to diagnostic radiologists, radiation oncologists and medical physicists at the Convocation, which is held during the ACR annual meeting.

The degree of Fellow of the American College of Radiology has been conferred on the candidates listed below who have been approved and elected by the ACR Board of Chancellors.

Drs. Stern, Chew and Robinson will be in the convocation to receive ACR fellowship on Sunday, May 21, 2017.

Read the full announcement here.

Share this story: