UW Radiology

Radiology Administration


william-shumanWilliam P. Shuman, M.D., FACR, FSCBTMR, FSCCT
Interim Chairman and Professor, Department of Radiology
University of Washington, School of Medicine
Director of Radiology, UW Medical Center
Box 357115, Health Sciences Building, Room RR-218
1959 N.E. Pacific St.
Seattle, WA 98195
Phone: (206) 543-0871
Fax: (206) 221-3808
E-mail: wshuman@uw.edu

Mark Holter
Interim Director, Finance & Administration
University District Building, Suite 440
Box 354807
1107 NE 45th Street
Seattle, WA 98105-4631
Phone: (206) 616-6557
Fax: (206) 685-9096
mholter@uw.edu

Katy Menzimer
Assistant Director, Operations
University District Building, Suite 440
Box 354807
1107 NE 45th Street
Seattle, WA 98105-4631
Phone: (206) 616-0451
Fax: (206) 685-9096
menz@uw.edu

Amanda Easton
Administrator, Diagnostic Radiology Residency Program
Health Sciences Building, RR210
Box 357115
1959 NE Pacific Street
Seattle, WA  98195-7115
Phone: (206) 598-6483
Fax: (206) 543-6317
amande@uw.edu
 
 
Bill Freeberg
Program Operations Specialist, Fellowship Programs
University of Washington Medical Center, NW011
Box 357115
1959 N.E. Pacific Street
Seattle, WA  98195-7115
Phone: (206) 598-5130
Fax: (206) 598-8475
freeberg@uw.edu
Helen Powell
Manager, Radiology Grants Administration
University District Building, Suite 440
Box 354807
1107 NE 45th Street
Seattle, WA  98105-4631
Phone: (206) 543-6059
Fax: (206) 685-9096
hp@uw.edu
John Powell
Manager, Information Technology
University District Building, Suite 440
Box 354807
1107 NE 45th Street
Seattle, WA  98105-4631
Phone: (206) 543-3621
Fax: (206) 685-9096
jrpowell@uw.edu

Ryan Pulido
Manager, Finance
University District Building, Suite 440
Box 354807
1107 NE 45th Street
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: (206) 616-1291
Fax: (206) 685-9096
FASTrad@uw.edu

Angela Roesler-Lombardi
Manager, Faculty Affairs & Human Resources
University District Building, Suite 440
Box 354807
1107 NE 45th Street
Seattle, WA  98105-4631
Phone: (206) 616-1293
Fax: (206) 685-9096
aroesler@uw.edu

Tatyana Ivanchuk
Manager, Radiology Coding
University of Washington Tower
Box 359426
4333 Brooklyn Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98195-1016
Phone: (206) 598-0923
Fax: (206) 598-0802
tatyana@uw.edu

Dawn Vincic
Contact for patient care matters at UWMC
Director, Radiology, Clinical
University of Washington Medical Center
Box 357115
1959 NE Pacific Street
Seattle, WA  98195-7115
Phone: (206) 598-4367
Fax: (206) 598-3174
dmfisk@uw.edu

Stephanie Pardee
Contact for patient care matters at HMC
Director, Radiology, Clinical
Harborview Medical Center, 1CT-119
Box 359728
325 Ninth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104-2420
Phone: (206) 744-8761
spardee@uw.edu