UW Radiology

Radiology Administration


Dushyant Sahani, MD
Chairman and Professor, Department of Radiology
University of Washington, School of Medicine
Director of Radiology, UW Medical Center
Box 357115
Health Sciences Building, Room RR-218
1959 N.E. Pacific St.
Seattle, WA 98195
Phone: (206) 543-0871
Fax: (206) 221-3808
E-mail: dsahani@uw.edu

Justin Deese
Interim Director, Finance & Administration
University District Building, Suite 440
Box 354807
1107 NE 45th Street
Seattle, WA 98105-4631
Phone: (206) 616-6557
Fax: (206) 685-9096
jdeese@uw.edu

Katy Menzimer
Assistant Director, Operations
University District Building, Suite 440
Box 354807
1107 NE 45th Street
Seattle, WA 98105-4631
Phone: (206) 616-0451
Fax: (206) 685-9096
menz@uw.edu

Ryan Pulido
Manager, Finance
University District Building, Suite 440
Box 354807
1107 NE 45th Street
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: (206) 616-1291
Fax: (206) 685-9096
FASTrad@uw.edu
Angela Roesler-Lombardi
Manager, Faculty Affairs & Human Resources
University District Building, Suite 440
Box 354807
1107 NE 45th Street
Seattle, WA  98105-4631
Phone: (206) 616-1293
Fax: (206) 685-9096
aroesler@uw.edu
Helen Powell
Manager, Radiology Grants Administration
University District Building, Suite 440
Box 354807
1107 NE 45th Street
Seattle, WA  98105-4631
Phone: (206) 543-6059
Fax: (206) 685-9096
hp@uw.edu
John Powell
Manager, Information Technology
University District Building, Suite 440
Box 354807
1107 NE 45th Street
Seattle, WA  98105-4631
Phone: (206) 543-3621
Fax: (206) 685-9096
jrpowell@uw.edu

Amanda Easton
Administrator, Diagnostic Radiology Residency Program
Health Sciences Building, RR210
Box 357115
1959 NE Pacific Street
Seattle, WA  98195-7115
Phone: (206) 598-6483
Fax: (206) 543-6317
amande@uw.edu

Bill Freeberg
Program Ops Specialist, Fellowship Program
Health Sciences Building, NW011
Box 357115
1959 NE Pacific Street
Seattle, WA  98195-7115
Phone: (206) 598-5130
Fax: (206) 598-8475
freeberg@uw.edu

Dawn Vincic
Contact for patient care matters at UWMC and NWH
Director, Radiology, Clinical
University of Washington Medical Center
Box 357115
1959 NE Pacific Street
Seattle, WA  98195-7115
Phone: (206) 598-4367
Fax: (206) 598-3174
dmfisk@uw.edu

Stephanie Pardee
Contact for patient care matters at HMC
Director, Radiology, Clinical
Harborview Medical Center
Box 359728
325 Ninth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104-2420
Phone: (206) 744-8761
spardee@uw.edu

Julie Anne Black
Contact for patient care matters at SCCA
Associate Director, Clinical
Seattle Cancer Care Alliance
Box 358081
825 Eastlake Ave E
Seattle, WA 98109-1023
Phone: (206) 606-6557
jblack@seattlecca.org

Tatyana Ivanchuk
Radiology Coding Supervisor
Enterprise Records and Health Information
Pat Steele Building | Box 359738
401 Broadway
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 744-9073
Alt Phone: (253) 520-7927
tatyana@uw.edu