About Us

Radiology Administration


william-shumanWilliam P. Shuman, M.D., FACR, FSCBTMR, FSCCT
Interim Chairman and Professor, Department of Radiology
University of Washington, School of Medicine
Director of Radiology, UW Medical Center
Box 357115, Health Sciences Building, Room RR-218
1959 N.E. Pacific St.
Seattle, WA 98195
Phone: (206) 543-0871
Fax: (206) 221-3808
E-mail: wshuman@uw.edu

Edward SmithEd Smith, MHSA, FACHE
Director, Finance & Administration
University District Building, Suite 440
Box 354807
1107 NE 45th Street
Seattle, WA 98105-4631
Phone: (206) 616-6557
Fax: (206) 685-9096
etsmith2@uw.edu

Tanya Conger
Assistant Director, Operations
Harborview Medical Center, 1CT-119
Box 359728
325 Ninth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104-2420
Phone: (206) 744-3561
Fax: (206) 744-8560
tconger1@uw.edu

Amanda Easton
Administrator, Diagnostic Radiology Residency Program
Health Sciences Building, RR210
Box 357115
1959 NE Pacific Street
Seattle, WA  98195-7115
Phone: (206) 598-6483
Fax: (206) 543-6317
amande@uw.edu

Bill Freeberg
Program Operations Specialist, Fellowship Programs
University of Washington Medical Center, NW011
Box 357115
1959 N.E. Pacific Street
Seattle, WA  98195-7115
Phone: (206) 598-5130
Fax: (206) 598-8475
freeberg@uw.edu
 
 

Tatyana Ivanchuk
Manager, Radiology Coding
University of Washington Tower
Box 359426
4333 Brooklyn Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98195-1016
Phone: (206) 598-0923
Fax: (206) 598-0802
tatyana@uw.edu

Margie Lawrence, BBA, CCS-P
Manager, Clinical/Business Practice
University District Building, Suite 440
Box 35480
7
1107 NE 45th Street
Seattle, WA  98105-4631
Phone: (206) 543-5716
Fax: (206) 685-9096
margiel@uw.edu
Linda Loveless
Manager, Faculty Affairs and Human Resources
University District Building, Suite 440
Box 354807
1107 NE 45th Street
Seattle, WA  98105-4631
Phone: (206) 543-4603
Fax: (206) 685-9096
llov@uw.edu

Stephanie Pardee
Contact for patient care matters at HMC
Director, Radiology, Clinical
Harborview Medical Center, 1CT-119
Box 359728
325 Ninth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104-2420
Phone: (206) 744-8761
spardee@uw.edu

Helen Powell
Manager, Radiology Grants Administration
University District Building, Suite 440
Box 354807
1107 NE 45th Street
Seattle, WA  98105-4631
Phone: (206) 543-6059
Fax: (206) 685-9096
hp@uw.edu

John Powell
Manager, Information Technology
University District Building, Suite 440
Box 354807
1107 NE 45th Street
Seattle, WA  98105-4631
Phone: (206) 543-3621
Fax: (206) 685-9096
jrpowell@uw.edu

Ryan Pulido
Manager, Finance
University District Building, Suite 440
Box 354807
1107 NE 45th Street
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: (206) 616-1291
Fax: (206) 685-9096
FASTrad@uw.edu

 Dawn Vincic
Contact for patient care matters at UWMC
Director, Radiology, Clinical
University of Washington Medical Center
Box 357115
1959 NE Pacific Street
Seattle, WA  98195-7115
Phone: (206) 598-4367
Fax: (206) 598-3174
dmfisk@uw.edu